walka101 48 / M
"A tall cool drink of water"
Cynthiana, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2010

To view all of
walka101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view walka101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,472,144 Active Members!*
walka101 48/M
Cynthiana, Kentucky
ok. I need to cut to the chase here. I am hung. To the point where most sexual encounters dont... they just dont. Yea yea i got a personality. I am artistic. Strong tall man... Thick girls. Thick and long. Help.

My Ideal Person A girl or woman who can ride huge cock. And none of this ... "aw sweetie I am just done". Or the next day. . . . "I am too sore" . Bah. I seek a woman who sais she can take it. AND ACTUALLY DOES. Girls who cant handle thick pounding for hours. . . . move along please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beatles, doors, amywinehouse

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jenna jamison. sexiest woman alive. I bet she has skills.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of walka101's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Cynthiana, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 6, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses