vvideo 71 / M
"Vegas man wants it lively and warm..."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vvideo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
Idaho, United States
New Zealand, New Zealand
Michigan, United States
Arkansas, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
vvideo 71/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
membership plans?
I'd love to meet that special lady who has been crawling through my mind. Let's find out what turns you on, so we can meet at a mutual sweetspot.

This black man loves life, women, jazz, the motion of the ocean, the Pacific Islands, especially the Philippines, Hawaii, and sunny,warm beaches.

There is lots more to tell. But the telling as well as the showing is much better up close and in the flesh...

I'm here!!!

My Ideal Person I'd love to meet a nice,warm, affectionate lady with a mature, great sense of humor. You are uninhibited; open to almost anything, especially down-to-earth conversation.

Her race is not important,unless it matters to her and she's uneasy with my blackness. Of course if race is an issue. I'm sure there's medication, or therapy to cure that illness!!!

Let's get to know each other and express our inner needs that itch us thru and thru.
We all need to find that special person to ease our anxieties, while scratching a "deep-inner-itch." There's nothing like bringing out those oooozing hidden pleasures. Reach me at: AdultFriendFinder

Stay Warm...

View more of vvideo's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: videographer
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English