vulcan0000 47 / M
"I love to please."
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 26, 2006

To view all of
vulcan0000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vulcan0000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,216,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheGooodMan
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
SSBBW99022
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
fun1yum
California, United States
Liz_Elena_8
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
CumcraZy1416
Kentucky, United States
tvbooty22
California, United States
wetlips4fun69
Washington, United States
Lgcg5555
Washington, United States
Ohio5250
Ohio, United States
 
Status
vulcan0000 47/M
Spokane, Washington
Introduction
Looking for sex with couples and single women. If a guy wants to suck my cock I won't stop him as long as I'm eating out a beautiful pussy. Women do it for me but I'm willing to try new things with the right couple. Women are always welcome. If I'm on, I'm usually video caming and cumming so check out my web cam and say hi. I play alone and discreetly so if you are interested send me a friend invite or message me when I am on. I am drug and disease free and expect the same. With the basic account I cannot see more than your profile pics and I cannot message. So , send me a friend invite or catch me while I am on AdultFriendFinder. I love to chat while I cum for you.

My Ideal Person Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and confidence in your own beauty is sexy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with strangers.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of vulcan0000's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1970
Hometown: Spokane, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: