vtadventure 53 / M
"Life is too short"
Rutland, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 2, 2010

To view all of
vtadventure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vtadventure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,194,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lyndsey02
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
ThorandKitty
Vermont, United States
needsumfun05733
Vermont, United States
brunette6969693
Vermont, United States
 
Status
vtadventure 53/M
Rutland, Vermont
Introduction
Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. I am a professional married man seeking an intimate, personal and caring relationship with a woman or couple. I hope to find discreet relationship that will stimulate our minds and our bodies. It is easy to just pursue just physical satisfaction, but why settle for just sex when it is so much more satisfying to make love? My greatest availability varies season to season, but am very willing to coordinate times that work for you. I know some of you have concerns about interacting with a married male & I understand completely. My situation is that I married a wonderful friend who has no interest in being my lover as well. I miss intimacy and hope to find a women who is in a similar situation. I have come to terms with my strengths and limitations, and have realized that to be happy I need to live my life differently than I have. From this point forward I will approach all aspects of life with zeal, passion and love, would you care to join me? I’'m 50yrs old 6'’3"”, 220 lbs with a 46” chest. I am in decent shape, muscular legs, firm arms & not fat but not thin either (see pics to see what I mean). If you need a full head of hair, then I am not the guy for you. I am told by women I work with I am good looking & have a great smile. (I will accept the smile part). So what do you say? Care to chat & see where it takes us? I hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman or couple who enjoys life to the fullest … a women who enjoys being treated as an equal. Sometimes giving, sometimes receiving, sometimes on top, sometimes on the bottom, but always sharing and enjoying. I prefer to meet a married woman, for she will understand the ballance that must be carried between family, a mate and meeting our needs. (I have no desire to alter my place at home, and I assume neither do you.) A single women who can accept what is offered & not hope for more is welcome as well. I am looking for a woman who considers her heart and brain to be one of her many erogenous zones … for that is what turns me on about a woman … and enjoys having all of her her body explored with my lips and fingers ... slowly. When you & I find that it will be most extraordinary!! I hope I have peaked you're interest.
p.s. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vtadventure's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Rutland, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: