voluptascouple 42 / 42 / C
"Genuine people with a sense of humour for real sex....."
estoril, Lisboa, Portugal
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 22, 2006

To view all of
voluptascouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view voluptascouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,448,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Espirito Santo, Brasil
Baleares, Spain
Lisboa, Portugal
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Santarem, Portugal
Lisboa, Portugal
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Lisboa, Portugal
Lisboa, Portugal
voluptascouple 42/C
estoril, Lisboa , Portugal
a woman to have real sex ....
Straight forward couple, enjoy life, she bi and he straight.
Like the social side to swinging. Entertain and travel.
Both smokers and light drinkers.Enjoy a meal out, small dinner parties and parties , sex and sex and more sex lol.... Very open minded......

My Ideal Person Genuine people with a sense of humour, like to relax and enjoy the company. Open to idears, Touched on the fetish, love the gear, been to a couple of fetish nights and enjoyed. Attend parties and have held parties As we said open to new idears.
New experiences, with nice people.
Sex for sex

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of voluptascouple's responses

  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • estoril, Lisboa, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Spanish, englishspanishportuguese
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 30, 1975 December 30, 1975
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B