volti39 53 / 53 / C
"tous plaisir"
chaussin, Franche-Comté, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 9, 2006

To view all of
volti39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view volti39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,179,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mimmotosto4
Lazio, Italy
snap038
Geneva, Switzerland
Tactac51
Ile de France, France
serbotuo
Lazio, Italy
silla68
Calabria, Italy
coquine455
Centre, France
jean34433
Champagne-Ardenne, France
funstyle79
Wisconsin, United States
teresa1720
Florida, United States
 
Status
volti39 53/C
chaussin, Franche-Comté , France
Introduction
en couple, mon épouse est présente que le WE et accepte de temps à autre de faire des cam , je suis bi léger et nous avons horreurs des interrogatoires, là pour le sexe.
Bisous à tous

My Ideal Person Sygrid83

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mr l'urologie Mme la surprise de l'autre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of volti39's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • chaussin, Franche-Comté, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: French
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 30, 1964 October 10, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: moderator Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None