vlst614 48 / 44 / C
"Curious Couple looking to explore"
Parker City, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vlst614's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,762,409 Active Members!*
 
Status
vlst614 48/C
Parker City, Indiana
Looking to chat and get to know select couples an singles for couple and solo play.
Introduction
We are married couple who are looking for a few things . We are open,honest, drama and disease free. We have an open marriage and play both together and solo. Single females are the preference but select couples( man and woman) and single males are options as well.
We are not Ken and Barbie so if looking for that please do us both a favor and move on as we are likely not for you.
We are everyday people looking to have some fun We don't intend to change our home life in any way. If interested please say hi as we would love to get to know you.

My Ideal Person We are looking to see what is out here. I (she) for females, couples and select males. He for females and possible couples. Friends first with possibility of playing later would be optimal but not a requirement just seeing where all this takes us. I feel this should be a given but, just in case our ideal person must be Drama, Drug, and Disease free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I (Her) am very curious about being with another woman.
Would like to be taken by another man as my husband (He) gets
oral from the woman I am pleasing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of vlst614's responses

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Parker City, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 30, 1969 December 16, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Welder Stay at home Mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None