vixen4fun4u 55 / 46 / C
"Hmmm....MFM / FMF / Couple / MMFMM. What will we find next???"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 11, 2006

To view all of
vixen4fun4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vixen4fun4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,084,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soviet7066
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
hotjoneses2
British Columbia, Canada
mizz_champagne
British Columbia, Canada
ddfred69
British Columbia, Canada
jandg92
Ontario, Canada
mrbigggg695
British Columbia, Canada
MFM_69
British Columbia, Canada
MaliJandro
Maine, United States
versacpl
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
vixen4fun4u 55/C
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
New profile. Have a read. Email if you are interested ;). We just renewed for another year who wants to play.
Introduction
Time to update our profile. Thanks for visiting. Little long but worth the read and this one is written by our female half *Y*

As you can tell by our pics (which we love to post and thank you for all the fantastic comments) we love to travel. We have been to Hedo, Desires, we have found other fun countries around the world to have naughty fun and we are looking for more.

We are very sexual and I am a Hot Wife. There are many interpretations of a Hot Wife. Let me explain mine. I have sex with other men. I have sex with other women. I have sex with other men and women at the same time. But make no mistake this is always with my husband, the love of my live, and not in front of him but with him. Don’t feel too bad for him yet...he has sex with other women, single or part of a couple and I love to watch, for a minute before I join in at least. He is not homophobic and loves to share me which leads to lots of fun.

We are looking for quality experiences with men, women and couples. We are busy with life but we are real. We are fitness inclined. We do not expect perfection but we will only play with people who take care of themselves. For my manly playmates, you must be groomed, I am not interested in going back to the 70`s. Ladies, while we are both inclined to a smooth play area, a little shaping is nice too.

We have a boat. We have some fantasies. These need to cum together and be fulfilled this summer. In all honesty we have lots of fantasies and we are looking to make them realities.

Please don’t be shy. We are very respectful and friendly. We know what it is like to be newbies and are able to make everyone feel comfortable and we can mingle just fine with experienced playmates as well. If you have read our profile and you are interested please send an email. If you don’t have any pictures on your profile, maybe gain a little more experience before you contact us.

Unlike many profiles on this site, I love appealing genital pics. This does not mean 10 close up shots. It is much more appealing if you have a body shot that includes the "full" body. I like a nice penis (or two or three) to play with. I like all shapes and sizes as long as they are nice. There is one prerequisite though...you must know how to use it. If it's 12” that’s great but if you don’t know how to use it that’s a no go. There is humping and then there are lovers. If you are not a lover, seriously, do not apply. Btw...I have a cock fetish in case you have not realized.

My Ideal Person See above

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to many to tell

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vixen4fun4u's responses

Information
  • 55/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1962 October 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business Owner Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Eye Color: Blue Green