viluvrman 50 / M
"Let's make this happen!"
St Thomas, Virgin Islands, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 11, 2014

To view all of
viluvrman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view viluvrman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,899,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Cammi_4
Florida, Estados Unidos
lachicacristina
Puerto Rico, United States
afrodita_girl
AntioquĂ­a, Colombia
Diva3371
District of Columbia, United States
2juicypussys
Florida, United States
isismarie1410
Puerto Rico, United States
rm_ivanaloren22
Florida, United States
parejaosada
Bolivar, Colombia
MzSexulent
Florida, United States
 
Status
viluvrman 50/M
St Thomas, Virgin Islands
Looking for some good lovin!
Introduction
I am a single, professional man, no kids, non smoking, drug and disease free and it will stay that way. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, sailing, skiing and I teach the sport of fencing part time. I'll always look for new and exciting things to do. I also love to travel and I have been to many places already. I love a night out for dinner, drinks or even cooking dinner and movies at home. My entertainment and fashion style lean towards casual, but sometimes I do enjoy cleaning up nicely for the more formal activities. I'm gonna be real honest with you, I am not into head games at all so keep that to yourself. Communication and chemistry are important to me. I am non-judgmental and not so picky when it comes to many things women are hung up on. Those glasses, big butt or small breasts might be very sexy as far as I'm concerned. Ultimately it's your sexiness that will make or break it and that's not just physical. I enjoy being in charge, but I do find it exciting when a woman has no qualms about letting her man know what she wants. You must be drug and disease free.
I've got to add something here because I know this is a concern. I'm on this site to find the right woman for me. I'm not playing a bigger field by doing this on the net but narrowing it down to someone who I am most compatible with. Living where I do, everyone is far from me so I would not be doing this if I wasn't willing to accept changes in my life, relocate, or take some chances! I believe that getting to know a woman by talking with her is the best way to find someone compatible.
Write to me!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • St Thomas, Virgin Islands, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1967
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: