vikramsupercool 39 / M
"Mid 30s educated male looking to get together with hot women or couples!!"
Santa Clara, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2013

To view all of
vikramsupercool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vikramsupercool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,392,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Hawaii, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
vikramsupercool 39/M
Santa Clara, California
Here for some fun and to hook up with hot women or couples!!
Well educated professional male from San Jose, CA in my mid 30s. I've always had a fantasy for watching couples have steamy and passionate sex. I'm here for some discreet fun with no strings attached.

I love watching and would also love to have some wild sex if permitted. I would love to meet with hot women or couples.

Maybe we could first catch up for a drink or at Starbucks or Peets.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a passionate woman or couple who is clean, decent and respectable. Fun loving, excitng, sexy!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching a couple have steamy sex, then joining in and making
passionate love!! I love exhibitionism as well and am a

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vikramsupercool's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Santa Clara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts