viewfairpk 54 / M
"Interested in encounters that expand my horizons"
Pitman, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view viewfairpk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,035,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hewatchesher13
New York, United States
 
Status
viewfairpk 54/M
Pitman, New Jersey
Introduction
Have led a very plain vanilla life (sexually) and am ready to expand my horizons.
DDF and prefer non-smoking interactions. Not sure what my preferences are, since I haven't experienced much, but, there have been lots of fantasies , which include watching and being watched, obeying a dominant woman (but no pain!), and massaging and being massaged. I'd also welcome exploring my bi-curious thoughts with a couple.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple who is willing to help broaden my horizons in a discrete, safe, and hygienic environment. Open to any age, race and body type.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be forced by my master to satisfy her friends orally,
and then to put on a masterbation show for them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicole Kidman - love red heads!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of viewfairpk's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Pitman, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1964
Travels to: Annandale, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English