vidi_vici_veni2 53 / M
"Short, Bald, Hard, Horny"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
vidi_vici_veni2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vidi_vici_veni2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,032,975 Active Members!*
 
Status
vidi_vici_veni2 53/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Thanks for checking me out.

I'm looking for a lady that would be a friend, and more... I'm not really interested in casual encounters or one night stands. I have to feel something towards the person I'm making love to, and would prefer to see them on an on-going basis. Also interested in online sex & correspondence as well.

I've been told I'm quite funny, but I'd prefer to let you make up your own mind. I'm in my early fifties, and though I could probably stand to lose a few extra pounds, I'm in reasonable shape and perfectly healthy. I'm educated and professionally employed, and am also clean, presentable, and polite to a fault.

I'm pretty much a fan of anything that provides pleasure and leads to the eventual satisfaction of both parties. Penetrative sex is my favourite, but I enjoy oral too (giving more than receiving), and was once complemented on my "skilled and gentle" tongue. I also enjoy the quiet times afterwards, the slow languorous stroking and caressing, and the sharing of thoughts and interests.

So--does any of that interest you?

My Ideal Person Educated, funny, sensual and sexual.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vidi_vici_veni2's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 15, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: