vickyvicky227 44 / 43 / C
"Looking for decent couples!!!"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2013

To view all of
vickyvicky227's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vickyvicky227's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,328,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
griffyholics
Georgia, United States
sandpdecent
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
hotmaturecpl195
Delhi, India
rm_Cou_ManRaj
Maharashtra, India
secccouples
Andhra Pradesh, India
lesbo4lesbo4
Arizona, United States
RahulAnuCpl
West Bengal, India
jumbo92014
male, Maldives
couplerotic2
Delhi, India
 
Status
vickyvicky227 44/C
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
we along with another couple from AFF are waiting for the fun with new couples this weekend...Let us know if any one is interested
Introduction
********SINGLES!! Dont waste your time to read this because we are not looking for you*********
We are married and looking for a decent couple and we both are from decent and Educated Family. From our side Secrecy is assured and we expect the same from others. Male is 39Yrs and female is 38Yrs. We are looking for broadminded couples/females who are not in a hurry. We wanted to try what ever is possible (with all safety) which makes us feel happy in this lifestyle We are looking for good play sessions and swapping the partners as well. Passionate and Hygenic COUPLES/FEMALES WELCOME. We are interested only in secret relation ship and not for open group parties.

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A