vic222 47 / M
"Nice guy willing to share hot passion with women/Deseo q compartas mi Pasion"
Carolina, Puerto Rico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 12, 1998

To view all of
vic222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vic222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,140,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
piky3622
New York, United States
ivannielyz2
Puerto Rico, United States
Melaniihot69
Puerto Rico, United States
kimeras9
Puerto Rico, Estados Unidos
dragonfly137
Puerto Rico, Estados Unidos
imurgirl4u
Puerto Rico, United States
EsmeraldaSexy50
Puerto Rico, United States
madurita09
Puerto Rico, United States
juanacesaria
Puerto Rico, Estados Unidos
 
Status
vic222 47/M
Carolina, Puerto Rico
De vacaciones buscando placer / On vacationlooking for pleasure
Introduction
I'm a person that still thinks that walking barefoot in a beach or looking at the stars at night is romantic. I still believe that the simple things in life are the best and feels that a nice relationship between a man and a woman is possible
I'm 6' tall, weight: 190 #, black hair, brown eyes and a big sense of humor...

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman that's nice,intelligent, sensible with a good sense of humor and a touch of spice and Passion

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of vic222's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Carolina, Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 13, 1970
Travels to: Ponce, Puerto Rico, United States
Hometown: Ponce, Puerto Rico, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: