vhp2000 37 / 34 / C
"Looking to fulfill our fantasies with a couple or drama free male"
Rockville, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 19, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vhp2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,432,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Campania, Italy
Virginia, United States
Colorado, United States
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
vhp2000 37/C
Rockville, Maryland
We are a fun and freaky couple. We are looking to fulfill our fantasies to the fullest ... Looking for a very discreet and sexual but respectful male with boundaries. Someone who is curious enough to please us both and be pleased. We move at a very slow pace and want to be sure of who gets all the excitement from us. We like to exchange emails and specially erotic stories and pictures. He wants to see her in pleasure with another man while joining in all the fun. So if your the right person with the right time ... You know what to do!!

My Ideal Person We would want to be able to find that male we can both enjoy and all play together ... He is not gay but has bi-curious fantasies that wants fulfilled ... No penetration only oral playing!!! She wants to be the centered of attention and be filled in every which way she loves to be filled in all her holes.... We are very oral and love to give and receive, her oral skills are amazing and very creative. We love to role play and play with toys.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of vhp2000's responses

  • 37/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: July 10, 1980 September 13, 1983
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown