vetrider05 66 / 62 / C
"Attractive adventurous couple"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 7, 2006

To view all of
vetrider05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vetrider05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,119,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gfandi2
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
nude92507
Online NOW!
California, United States
grilleone
Manitoba, Canada
ESTRELLAZUL1
Florida, United States
rm_breadytoplay
California, United States
HotFunTimesWu
Arizona, United States
Lucysesso
Lombardia, Italy
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
MFMFUNINNC
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
vetrider05 66/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
We are an attractive couple in the lifestyle for about seven years,looking to make good friends with other couples,groups and select singles. Recently moved from New York to Las Vegas. Like to travel and have fun. Enjoy going out to dinner, parties and meeting people. Very friendly and outgoing.Hoping for lasting friendships, but occassional one night meetings will also be ok.

My Ideal Person We are not pushy people and respect everybodies boundaries and expect the same. We are same room full swap depending on agreement of all. We play together, never alone, so don't ask.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of vetrider05's responses

Information
  • 66/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1951 December 30, 1955
Travels to: Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Retired Law Enforce nurse RN
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B