veteransaffairs 38 / M
"I am looking for a classy woman"
Tyler, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2014

To view all of
veteransaffairs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view veteransaffairs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,366,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
veteransaffairs 38/M
Tyler, Texas
Pic collectors everywhere! Face pics upon request.
I'm a adventurous outdoors type. I like fishing and being on the water. I'm not looking for forever just someone to have fun with. Baecause of my job its hard to find a ltr. I travel 9 months out of the year. Im a hopeless romantic who know how to treat a woman, treat me right i will worship the ground you walk on. I'm confident ,but not cocky. I do on the other hand have a take shit off nobody attitude.Basically i just want to be happy, are the one to make mee happy?

My Ideal Person A woman who is not affraid of having fun or being spontaneous.I like a woman with a personality. A woman who is confident and over a woman who knows what she wants!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of veteransaffairs's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Tyler, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: