verycurious805 50 / M
"Daytime fun anyone????"
so shore, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
verycurious805's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view verycurious805's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,416,100 Active Members!*
verycurious805 50/M
so shore, Massachusetts
anyone plymouth mass area? looking to have some fun now!!!
Married male looking for mostly daytime fun. Looking strictly for NSA only must be very discreet.

My Ideal Person Looking for discreet times with very horny women, or couples ( man and woman), who will take me to new adventures. I am not looking for a long term encounter at all just an occassional NSA encounter once in awhile.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me and two of the hottest women ever, all night long having mind boggling hot sex every way possible.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of verycurious805's responses

  • 50 / male
  • so shore, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1968
Travels to: atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: