versguy4u 55 / M
"Look for... you???"
Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 9, 2010

To view all of
versguy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view versguy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,410,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Ohio, United States
Iowa, United States
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
California, United States
Mississippi, United States
versguy4u 55/M
Chillicothe, Ohio
on IM, lets chat!
I retired young to do the stay at home dad thing. Now I'm looking for a day time friend.
You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Looking for a select person or couple who have respect for themself and others.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
???? I think of new ones all the time!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of versguy4u's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 8, 1962
Travels to: West Haven, Connecticut, United States
Hometown: Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: US Army Ret.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts