verginbottom 59 / M
"lookig to see whats out hear"
flagstaff, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 6, 2008

To view all of
verginbottom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view verginbottom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,195,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stevo74u
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Licknlover695
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
ilikefun5001
Arizona, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
hoffadaddy
Arizona, United States
whyaskwhy10
Arizona, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
mma95062
California, United States
 
Status
verginbottom 59/M
flagstaff, Arizona
ok aff messes up aging let me email 2 times then cuts me off
Introduction
easy going type .shy at first then worm up love kinky times must be discreet.sorry about my spelling it sucks,will try Arney thing once with the wright person and properly twice if i like it witch i will like Any thing

My Ideal Person i am looking for some one that is real and layed back.i prefer the Lady's would love to find a Lady that is a little dom want to be her total slave and she could be mine some times would love to be a cuples servant, eazy going and layed back and ill try will probully likt ti just cheeking thins out

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of verginbottom's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 19, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: