vergin17 31 / F
"i need 2 learn"
dublin, Ireland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2005

To view all of
vergin17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vergin17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,780,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Co. Kilkenny, Ireland
Selkirkshire, United Kingdom
California, United States
Western Australia, Australia
West Dublin, Ireland
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Antrim, United Kingdom
Belfast, United Kingdom
vergin17 31/F
dublin, , Ireland
hey lads so im 27 now and im way passed being a vergin!!! now i like it hard fast rough and deep!!! I'm a complete sub and need a master to use me as his dirty little fuck whore and show me that I'm nothing more than a owned, sextoy to be used and abused! so come on lads give me a detailed account of what ud do 2 me if u had me all to your self and if it lives up to my new standerds ill get back to yas.

My Ideal Person some one my age goodlooking a good personalty who can meke me laugh and can fuck me till i screem

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
brad pitt johney deep and orlando bloom all at da same time and dey do everything dats sexually possiple 2 me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of vergin17's responses

  • 31 / female
  • dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 21, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, irish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None