venturing869 56 / 40 / C
"Looking for the right single bi male bottom or right bi couple...THAT'S IT"
Davenport, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
venturing869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view venturing869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,128,987 Active Members!*
 
Status
venturing869 56/C
Davenport, Iowa
Introduction
What we are looking for:

Single Bi male bottom. May be open to the right bi-couple.

That's it... REALLY... that's it...so if you meet the above requirements, please see below =)

Experience with or open to BDSM/Bondage and lots of other kinks (spanking, floggers, deep throat, forced cock sucking, wax play, etc.)

We want to find a long term situation not bed hoppers. Not interested in cheating partners. If your partner doesn't play...we will be at least talking to them to confirm all is good and welcome.

A little snip of we are:

Him:
A Dominant who is bi-curious and would like to experience topping and giving/receiving oral
A little about him: Hunter, outdoors man, kayaker, motorcyclist.

Her:
A submissive only to him, who is bi-curious who likes to kiss girls and loves boob play and wanting to exploring what she hasn't experienced.
A little about her: gardener, kayaker, love of cooking and is always on the back of his motorcycle

Us:
We always play together.

We are a fun loving couple who would rather hang at home and have drinks than go to a bar. We are experienced in BDSM and other kinks. We love to hop on the motorcycle and go for a ride or just as much grab the kayaks and head out to paddle a while.

All in all, we are a pretty normal couple who have some very kinky fantasies that we would like to experience together. Keeping in mind that it’s not a performance, it doesn’t have to be a fuck fest every time . It’s more about sharing and enjoying all participating, it is an experience not a sport. This shouldn’t need be said, but we will anyway - being discreet is important!

My Ideal Person A single bi or bi curious male bottom or bi/bi curious couple looking to explore with us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of venturing869's responses

Information
  • 56/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Davenport, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1961 February 11, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None