vball4 45 / F
"This is me!! Catch me if you can!"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2001

To view all of
vball4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vball4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,210,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
qualityone2013
Online NOW!
California, United States
FawnsVinicImago
Washington, United States
emoreja
Washington, United States
coconut550
Washington, United States
crazyeyesblk
Oregon, United States
dmtthomp34
Washington, United States
mccrmckt
Washington, United States
Choc4_Milfs
Washington, United States
nutnbutluv41
Manamah, Bahrain
 
Status
vball4 45/F
Everett, Washington
Please read full profile before hittin me up to see my preferences... is that so hard?!?!?!
Introduction
Hi.. This is me.. I'm a 5'2 auburn hair, green eyed, single mother of one, looking for a great guy!! Am only interested in black guys!!! If you are interested, lets talk!!! Sorry, but I'm not interested in females, couples or men 45+ years of age, nor married men... Thanks

My Ideal Person Gosh, I guess I would have to say, I don't care about color of hair and eyes, but looks are somewhat important.. I guess, a honest and athletic guy with a great sense of humor is the type that I'm looking for! Am really only attracted to black guysAm not able to respond to emails on here due to only bein a standard member - can read emails though so send me some contact info!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of vball4's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts