vaowen16 49 / M
"Knowledge is good - let's learn together"
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2012

To view all of
vaowen16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vaowen16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,060,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
cleyarobertson89
Wisconsin, United States
smilemoreoften
Wisconsin, United States
rm_dawnm69
Wisconsin, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
rm_ssssmokinhot
Wisconsin, United States
MutusJimmyCosmo
Wisconsin, United States
aquagirl7795
Minnesota, United States
clubg24
Nevada, United States
 
Status
vaowen16 49/M
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
weather is great for some fun
Introduction
I am an educated professional straight male that enjoys all types of fun inside and outside of the bedroom. My motto is "inhibitions don't belong in the bedroom"

I have a somewhat flexible schedule and am open to travel.

I can help you fulfill just about any fantasy you desire. I truly do care about having you enjoy yourself first and foremost.

I am a gentleman and know how to treat a woman right (unless you want the Domme in me to come out - I can do that also).

I am a clean, well-maintained SWM that is not looking for drama, just have some fun and see where things go from there.

Email me and lets set something up. I am confident we will both have a blast.

My Ideal Person I am open and I do not judge. Let's chat or meet and see if there is a connection. No harm no foul if either of us doesn't feel that spark.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of vaowen16's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: