vanessitag 43 / T
"Quiero ser tratada como nena"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2013

To view all of
vanessitag's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vanessitag's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Morelos, Mexico
Distrito Federal, México
Georgia, United States
New Mexico, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, México
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Cortes, Honduras
California, United States
vanessitag 43/T
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
subi algunas fotos nuevas: ¿alguien quiere verme asi en vivo?
Desde niño algo se instaló en mi subconsciente. Siempre he deseado ser tratada como una hembra. Estoy sin estrenar.

My Ideal Person Necesito a alguien interesado en convertir a un hombre en mujer. Que quiera estrenarme y hacerme sumisa en la cama. También contactarme a mi mail AdultFriendFinder

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of vanessitag's responses

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 3, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Profesionista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: