valnal2 58 / 58 / C
"couple looking for a 3rd (female Only)or couple"
Cathedral City, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
valnal2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valnal2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,216,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_yakima7
California, United States
GoodGirl12371
California, United States
eagerbeavers469
California, United States
bigbadwolfandMs2
California, United States
oldfolkssex2011
Oklahoma, United States
hot3232012
California, United States
VegasCouple60
Nevada, United States
oasiscpl
California, United States
nude92507
California, United States
 
Status
valnal2 58/C
Cathedral City, California
Introduction
We are a fun couple. We like to party !!!!!!!!!!!! We have had 3 somes in the past. We have been married for a long time and we are not looking to replace each other. We just wanna have fun!!!!!!!!!!! Wanna join us????????????

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman who would like to have a 3 some. or a fun couple Someone who can enjoy a really good time!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Our most sexual fantasy is having a 3rd person with us, She can give him a BJ on her hands and knees while he stands up and I come up behind her and then start by touching and then licking her . We then switch positions. I go down on him and she goes down on me and he goes down on her. Then he wants to watch us doing a double headed dong together and her and I go down on him together

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of valnal2's responses

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cathedral City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1959 August 5, 1959
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Supervisor Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C