valee2010 41 / 38 / C
"lets get to know you...Howdy"
denton, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2008

To view all of
valee2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valee2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,714,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
non50
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bigvtay
Texas, United States
rm_lisas1977
Oklahoma, United States
laindian09
Texas, United States
1RockwallCouple
Texas, United States
funfor2ofus
Texas, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
mt_roxie
Texas, United States
couplesdream2011
Texas, United States
 
Status
valee2010 41/C
denton, Texas
looking for a women to help me take care of the wife lets have fun
Introduction
We enjoy hanging out with others. Nobody can have to many friends. Life is great together. We have been together for 9 yrs and happily married..

We have enjoyed meeting friends(couples and singles)..
Now this woman is looking for a female for her husband while wife watches and/or join in also.. but does not mean that couples are not welcomed.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a person/ couple that is down to earth. They are not to be pushy which we are not either. We live by friends and foremost. Before any extra fun there has to be a connection agreed on by all.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
getting to play together and enjoying it at the same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
angline jolee in a hot tub.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of valee2010's responses

Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • denton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1976 December 11, 1979
Travels to: hartley, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: self-employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses