va_male_looking 48 / M
"Always Game For Fun No Worries"
Plano, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2001

To view all of
va_male_looking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view va_male_looking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,424,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
va_male_looking 48/M
Plano, Texas
40 year old divorced live in Plano via Virginia 6'4 220 br hair br eyes workout most everyday I love fun attractive smart women am open to being the 3rd in a couple

My Ideal Person Smart, sexy, and fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want a wild woman in bed that will do just about anything I love to give and recieve oral and I love to give a great fuck

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Candle Wax, Food Play, Giving Oral Sex, Latex, Making Home "Movies", Mutual Masturbation, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jenna Jamison need i say more

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of va_male_looking's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 4, 1969
Travels to: Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: