v19751975 42 / M
"Solo hay una vida, tenemos que disfrutarla al máximo!!!"
Alvaro Obregon, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
v19751975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view v19751975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,954 Active Members!*
v19751975 42/M
Alvaro Obregon, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Hola, te podría decir miles de cosas de mi pero prefiero platicar y empezar a conocernos, me considero un hombre entregado, caballeroso y directo, odio las complicaciones y malos rollos.

My Ideal Person Espero encontrar a alguien que sepa y le guste disfrutar la vida sin problemas ni malos rollos y que deje que las cosas se den por si solas, así es como mas se disfruta cualquier cosa!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Una de mis fantasias es estar en algun lugar con varias mujeres
y que todas me pidan que les haga algo, que me usen como su
esclavo sexual.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No es realmente una fantasía pero me gustaria tener
sexo con una pornstar.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of v19751975's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Alvaro Obregon, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Empresario
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: