UVA15 63 / M
"I am here for one thing. YOUR ORGASM, doing whatever it takes.That what excites me U will luv it!"
Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
UVA15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UVA15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,105,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tcat372
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bryan0559
Virginia, United States
mutualpleshur
Virginia, United States
sex4sex4sex2007
Virginia, United States
anzeranze
Tamil Nadu, India
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
FISHING98
Virginia, United States
oralsexfun4
Virginia, United States
un4given47
Virginia, United States
 
Status
UVA15 63/M
Lynchburg, Virginia
Introduction
5/11 -200 - W/M

So I am looking for a fuck buddy with no strings attached.I know you are out because we have all had one somtime during our lifetime and it was great if you remember. We could have a fun time with no remorse. Wouldn't it be fun to have great sex without all the drama that always seems to follow. If you just want a little excitement without the drama. Drop me a line. I love to GIVE oral pleasure and whatever you need.My main job is to make you reach that favorite orgasm feeling and I am very good at it! Would luv to play with you.You name it I will try it except pain.If you need to cum drop me a line.I play no games.I just want you to have an orgasm.That is what sexually excites me.

My Ideal Person l am looking for adventure or what may present itself to me at that time and place.
Looking for no strings or any hassle. Just want a fun person for a sexual adventure. If you don't like to have orgasms then I am not your guy.Giving you that feeling is what arouses me and will complete what I am searching for.We all know guys can get off anytime. The trick is getting your partner off.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Public Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: