ustwo1681 52 / 52 / C
"Marmaris ......in cpl weeks ...anyone else going ? if you liked pls comment so we can see who :)"
cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 4, 2007

To view all of
ustwo1681's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ustwo1681's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,273,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready4playwithus
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
extrascharfgeil2
Bern, Switzerland
Black8White69
Sussex, United Kingdom
1Milfbaby
Queensland, Australia
spunkonme3
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
rm_sweetukcpl
Devon, United Kingdom
69suzy69
Bretagne, France
novicesinneed
Devon, United Kingdom
rm_joandsimon
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
ustwo1681 52/C
cardiff, Cardiff , United Kingdom
Turkey soon wooohooo
Introduction
we are a fun loving couple who are very happy and secure in our relationship,we love meeting couples at clubs, pubs and hotels for (no strings)drinks and fun.We have met quite a few couples
We are just after some fun and good times and we are 100% genuine
Anything goes except water sports, but that still leaves plenty to get up to!!
We visit Xstasia fairly often and would like to meet people who could join us at the clubs sometime.
we go to xtasia very often so if you fancy meeting there gissa shout
won,t accept network invites if you don,t have any pics there.
he...straight..she...straight but goes with flow if the night is going well

My Ideal Person looking for similar cpls to us of any age, good fun,laugh, drink,happy to travel

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ustwo1681's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • cardiff, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 21, 1965 November 21, 1965
Travels to: marmaris, Turkey
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None