userfriendlier2 49 / 39 / C
"Don't be shy, drop us a line!"
Lewiston, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
userfriendlier2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view userfriendlier2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,754,079 Active Members!*
 
Status
userfriendlier2 49/C
Lewiston, Idaho
I got nothin' - hit us up and we can go from there.. :D
Introduction
Hello,
We aren't really active on here anymore, if you want to contact us you can find us on kik Harleyrider100. Stay safe!

We are looking for couples who like to get naked, whether it's swimming, hot tubbing, or just for grins. We enjoy meeting people and making new friends.

We enjoy outdoor activities such as boating, motorcyles, camping, swimming, hot tubs, fires, and much more. We will try most things once and more if it's fun. Feel free to contact us, we always respond. Drop us a line and we will respond

\\***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person We are looking for spontaneous, fun loving, no drama people. People who understand busy schedules and the need for discretion and privacy. Our ideal couple would be laid back, respectful of our limits, and not pushy We don't do drugs of any kind and would prefer that you don't either,.. Please be clean and manicured - this ain't the 70's haha.

Information
  • 49/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lewiston, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 23, 1968 March 6, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either