usaywhentostop83 34 / M
"Is this to good to be true"
Newry, Down, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
usaywhentostop83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view usaywhentostop83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,769,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kissey4
Antrim, United Kingdom
jellybean752
dublin, Ireland
love2suckhard
Antrim, United Kingdom
 
Status
usaywhentostop83 34/M
Newry, Down , United Kingdom
Introduction
Who am I? . . . I’m Spider-Man. Wait, no, that was a movie! . . . . . I would describe myself as a fun and love trying new things hense like ere for one lol ....Lifes to short so make the most of it . I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feelings. . . . . . I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires meeting for no strings attached . . . . . .as im all new to this... send me a message if ur interested..or even for a chat

Thanks for reading my profile. Hope to hear from you (s) soon

My Ideal Person looking for cpls, single women as im allowed to venture no strings attached....Really is to good to be true....after reviewing some of the profiles

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
a bit of everything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A few to say the least

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of usaywhentostop83's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Newry, Down, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1983
Hometown: Newry, Down, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: pleasure
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: