usarjm 61 / M
"looking for fun with no strings"
san antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 2007

To view all of
usarjm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view usarjm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,808,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
lizzylovely6969
Texas, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
rm_ghostimin09
Texas, United States
wettkitty4yu
Texas, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
chona2860
Texas, United States
Redtx1966
Texas, United States
hobbie54
Texas, United States
 
Status
usarjm 61/M
san antonio, Texas
am 61 now
Introduction
.I am 50 male from tx and been in the lifestly for about 3 yrs love oral anal love give massages and like try new things with 3some or 4somes and love watch people fucking and playing also love bbw typewomen soft tits and ass also pics myself or groups fun am no smoker and very clean .What i do not like is drama control type people and drugfree I just moved back too the San Antino area in march looking meet new people in area

My Ideal Person the type of person am looking for is laid back no string attch person at this time loveto have a bi girlfrend well i can dream lol someone that down to earth type women that like to swing and nudeist camp do all kinds of things in or out of the bedroom movies hiking camping danceing etc ask me or email for more info what am looking for

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
can not name them all

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
am not sure at this time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of usarjm's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • san antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 24, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: warehouse / maint wo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: