usandthem5150 53 / 49 / C
"Seeking similar local couples for fun"
reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2013

To view all of
usandthem5150's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view usandthem5150's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,303,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
usandthem5150 53/C
reynoldsburg, Ohio
Always up for dinner & drinks
We are a team. We have been married 25 years & never play alone. Not looking to change our lives just enhance it. Physical attraction is important so if you would like to meet us please have current photo available. Please don't send us friends request right out of the gate. We like to meet people in public the first few times for either dinner & or drinks. We have ZERO interest in single men. If we change our mind we will contact you. Oh and please be local. Neighboring states aren't local. Central Ohio is local.

My Ideal Person We both want a local couple we can have fun with in & out of the bedroom. NO SINGLE MEN . With that said we both enjoy sports.................Buckeyes, Browns, Texas Rangers, Blue Jackets, & Indy Car. So would hope but (not necessary) you enjoy it as well. A little meat on the bones is fine but once again physical attraction is paramount to us. We like to laugh and enjoy good conversation. Please be older then our daughters & not as old as parents. 25-65 is fine Not into discrete encounters. Honesty is still best policy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van Halen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of usandthem5150's responses

  • 53/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 26, 1964 May 10, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses