urromancer 59 / M
"Your pleasure is my goal"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 23, 2010

To view all of
urromancer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urromancer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Connecticut, United States
urromancer 59/M
Tacoma, Washington
I am a single man. I am a committed golfer. I am looking for a lady that enjoys it as well(who says the fairway is always the best play). I do love pleasing ladies. Sharing a lady with another man is OK as long as the attention is on the lady. I do not do guys. Keep focused on her and I'm good to go with that. Let me help you rock her world. For single ladies: I am open for most anything you desire. I have found that pleasing the lady opens up new worlds to explore. As far as pictures go I found some ladies want dick pics and others don't. What is a guy to do? If you want to see them ask. Then tell me how you want them. I just might give you what you ask for.

My Ideal Person I'm a straight male looking for a straight/bi curious lady. I am not looking for a committed relationship but I do keep an open mind.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of urromancer's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue