urotsukidojicpl3 40 / 44 / C
"Looking for a spicy fun time! Couples,females, and select single males"
Massena, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2014

To view all of
urotsukidojicpl3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urotsukidojicpl3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,913,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brink261
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Fuckposting
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Medicinal_sex
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
wheremycokewhore
Pennsylvania, United States
2kissudownunder
Ontario, Canada
Bikinks2
Illinois, United States
python024
Texas, United States
whynotny3
New York, United States
69wetlips4u
New York, United States
 
Status
urotsukidojicpl3 40/C
Massena, New York
Needing some serious NSA fun! Please let us know if you are interested. Look at our profile, our pictures, lets get it on!
Introduction
Couple looking for fun....we've been here before just giving it another shot. We enjoy giving and getting pleasure. mostly looking for wild times with no strings attached. She can take it and he can give it. Just want that extra spice in life. The more the merrier! Major turnoffs are persons who are not forthcoming in their profiles and don't do what they say they do in their profiles when it comes down to the nitty gritty and aren't truthful. We know people like to be candid on here, but you can trust us. Been there and done that...the only games we play are purely sexual!
He loves to watch her get fucked and she is fun to play with. Looking for couples to help her transition into the sharing- but she loves to play and be played with by other women too.

My Ideal Person Persons that we are looking for are open and honest about what they want from this. It's a strictly no strings attached fling! If a friendship becomes of it...then that is great. Friends with bennies is awesome. Just don't be fake or lie about what you can or what you want in your profile...we believe in pure animalistic instict. Chemistry with couples would be great!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Multiple penises! She would love to have a cock filling
every hole that she could handle. Plus having more males
at the ready, just groping her body, pleasuring her in every
way possible. Lips and tongues caressing her flesh while
she is being pounded in front and behind.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, An elevator, the woods

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of urotsukidojicpl3's responses

Information
  • 40/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Massena, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1977 July 16, 1974
Travels to: augusta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None