urnewfavcouple 35 / 37 / C
":-) Profile should sum it up!"
Hillsboro, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 27, 2014

To view all of
urnewfavcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urnewfavcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,827,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BandC4play
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
us2Xu2isfun
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
cplofathletes
Virginia, United States
leylawraad
Ohio, United States
playwitthisazzz
Ohio, United States
funbiwoman2016
Ohio, United States
GabbySymone
Alabama, United States
biwanttolearn
Ohio, United States
Cal9982
Ohio, United States
 
Status
urnewfavcouple 35/C
Hillsboro, Ohio
Introduction
We started looking around for a single female I (wife) was curious about being with a woman. But because they don't exist Lol we started meeting couples. I am madly in love with my husband and still completely satisfied sexually by him. Not particularly lookin to swap. Not gonna rule it out tho. So with that being said I have found I'm very bi sexual an wanna keep pursing that kinda fun. We would love to find a couple we can enjoy in an out of the bedroom. We both are smokers and drinkers. We love to party at home play pool listen to some good music get all done up in our stripper outfits ladies and dance around the pole. Give the men a great show! We enjoy the girl on girl play and sex with ur own partners love to watch and be watched. I'd love to fuck u with my strap on! On some occasions I like soft swap. And on a rare occasion full. I'm always down to share my man with u! I just really get turned on lending a helping hand or mouth while it's happening. I'm sure with the right ppl and my imagination plus our sex drive and their willingness to listen an accommodate will equal some excitingly sexy adventures for all!

My Ideal Person Single bi female or secure married couple with bi wife. Smokers and drinkers a plus!

Information
  • 35/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hillsboro, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1982 November 7, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: pro pussy eater none
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Grey
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None