urlover4ever2 68 / M
"single and free,"
West Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 3, 2003

To view all of
urlover4ever2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urlover4ever2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,070,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Snuggles191958
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
stardustldy3
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
toloveissweet
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
OceanBlueEyes54
Illinois, United States
ladyblue535
Indiana, United States
Mysty222
Michigan, United States
tulipbulb2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
urlover4ever2 68/M
West Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
OK, im not a paying member, so if you wanna write or contact me you`ll have to write me! i cant desecribe who i really am, you`ll just have to try and find out for yourself,but im sure you`ll like! only thing i ask is that you be upfront and honest, tell me what is on your mind,dont worry, i can take it lol

My Ideal Person honesty, realism, and a lady who does what she wants or says!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
leaving the door unlocked, she sneaks in my home and comes right up next to me while im sleeping and in her own way, wakes me up

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of urlover4ever2's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • West Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1950
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: mailman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses