urfan01 49 / 46 / C
"Open minded, genial, trustworthy, presentable, highly educated, eminent, mature, very naughty and kinky gentleman who cares for and values Women. Sucker of meaningful interactions. Crazy about giving pleasure, it's a worship. Discreet."
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
urfan01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urfan01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,721,805 Active Members!*
 
Status
urfan01 49/C
New Delhi, Delhi , India
Intelligent, go-getting girls, experience your wild, adventurous DAD who appreciates, values, respects you! Worships the sexual you!
Introduction
!
!
!

Only the gentleman is active here now........

My Ideal Person Very naughty, wild and go-getting young lady who loves being made love to; looking for a naughty, extraordinary daddy?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
FFM, and variety of places .. in public as well as in beautiful
serene surroundings frolicking with only

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Every go-getting and determined lady, who goes after excellence
drives me crazy..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of urfan01's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Indianlanguages
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 17, 1968 January 25, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Helping excellence Helping excellence
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say