uradultfriend69 43 / M
"Are there any real people on here or is it just all fakes???"
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2013

To view all of
uradultfriend69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uradultfriend69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,392,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
West Lothian, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
uradultfriend69 43/M
Glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
This is the bit where you were expecting me to tell you how big my cock is and how I can keep it going all night long but how I'm that little bit better than the rest.

You were expecting me to tell you that I know how to fuck a woman - well if I ever meet two women that are the same maybe I'll be able to put that to the test.
You were expecting me to tell you that I give great cunnilingus - I do but I'd rather you sucked my cock.
You were expecting me to tell you that I'm a real man - I killed a bear once just by looking at it - but with a slow, tender side at the same time - I made a girl have a multiple orgasm just by looking at her clit.
You were expecting me to tell you that I'm open-minded and that I'm going to teach you new things.
You were expecting me to tell you that I like doing it outdoors - nothing like a fuck in the garden before getting the bread and papers to clear out the cobwebs.

What I am expecting is some NSA fun. I have great expectations...

  • 43 / male
  • Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: