upnorthchz 46 / 41 / C
"Couple seeking woman"
Charlevoix, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 29, 2013

To view all of
upnorthchz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view upnorthchz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,286,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
dee4luv
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
upnorthchz 46/C
Charlevoix, Michigan
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for a female to enhance our sex life. We are best friends and totally comfortable with each other. My husband is looking for a playmate for me, but would like to join in if it feels right to everyone. I am bi curious and am looking for that right female to show me what it's all about. We are interested In couples as long as they allow the female to possibly play alone at first. Discretion is important to us. Please no single males. I will politely tell you no at first but If you try and be persistent I will not be so polite. Single ladies we do have a lot to offer, we are a warm, loving couple that makes sure everyone gets what they need. We enjoy outdoor activities along with indoor. We are not looking for drama but someone to add to our life as either a friend or partner to have fun with. So if you think we are people you would like to get to know please contact us. We are open to MANY things and enjoy each other, life, friendship and most of all just being happy!

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlevoix, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1971 August 31, 1976
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Not Working
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green