upforit818 44 / M
"looking for fun people. talk to me on chat or g-chat."
Berlin, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view upforit818's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,320,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
upforit818 44/M
Berlin, New Hampshire
Introduction
mwm in northern nh. comfortable around others in all situations. clean, dd free, and respectful with a good sense of humor. not at all judgemental or pushy. i am a free member and can't contact people. so if i have hotlisted you, i would like you to contact me so we can chat. i will reply to all that respond. catch me on chat. we can talk there.

My Ideal Person looking for women or couples that want to enjoy their sexual side. looking for people that are real, clean and easy going. we can chat first and see if their is a connection. size and age are not important, attitude and cleanliness is.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i have many. my biggest thing is being in a room full of people
having an all out free for all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lassie. calm down i'm just joking. i dont follow movies
or actresses much. probably kirstin dunst. she is just
hottttt.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of upforit818's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Berlin, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Travels to: fuck off, Jalisco
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None