up4it69er4u 62 / M
"★ Frisky or Kinky, What works for you? ★"
central, New York, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up4it69er4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,356,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LUVSEX6919654
New York, United States
susiebee3
Ohio, United States
steamyandsexybi
Virginia, United States
themisskrissy
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
up4it69er4u 62/M
central, New York
Introduction
( Update: 01-12-09 ) I'm no longer looking, I've found my love.

Thanks for stopping by, you can call me RJ if you like.

I'm a 5'10" or 11" str8 male, about 185lbs with brown hair and a full beard that I keep trimmed (people tell me i'm turning gray but i say its just silver highlights lol) I'm 52 years old but don't really feel it most of the time. My eyes are hazel and I've been told I'm a great kisser with lips made for kissing. I love to give oral as much as I love getting it. My favorite sex I think would have to be 69ing with the lady on top, and doggy.

I like to get a little kinky at times but haven't had much luck in finding someone that is willing to experiment and see how it goes. Which is ok with me as long as they have a good time. My kink level has been pretty low in the past as far as what I have done and what I would like to do. But I have been thinking lately of some other things I would like to try. I'm not into pain (giving or receiving) but I do like to slap a sweet ass now and then. *smile*

I cant say that I am looking for a committed relationship at this time but if I meet "The Right One" its sure not out of the question. On the other hand, I'm not really looking for a one night stand either but I am open to that as well. What I would like to find is someone I can get together with now and then that I can feel completely comfortable with to share my most personal thoughts and relieve the stress of normal day to day life.

Any ladies wishing to know more about me or more about what I like can mail me and I will get back to you ASAP. I tend to only contact one or maybe two people at a time so as not to have to juggle the people that I may be interested in meeting. But I do search from time to time and add people to my hot list that I may be intrigued with from seeing a profile or a picture on it. So if you see that I have added you to my hot list but have yet to contact you it don't necessarily mean that I have changed my mined about you. I may be just waiting for a reply from another member and you should feel free to contact me if you think you may be interested.

Best wishes to all and have fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for a women that is submisive but agressive at times as well. Someone that likes to try new things and can have a good time doing so. Someone open to talking about anything that we may want to try.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

View more of up4it69er4u's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • central, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None