up4fun384 42 / 43 / C
"Looking for a man, woman or couple"
Watertown, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2003

To view all of
up4fun384's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up4fun384's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,678,672 Active Members!*
 
Status
up4fun384 42/C
Watertown, New York
Introduction
a youngish cple looking to spice up our sexual life. live a modest life style ussually timid to the outside eye. both are attractive and easy to get along with. both would like a hotter sex life. Might want to experiment with a cuckold relationship.
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals including AdultFriendFinder using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have OUR permission to use any of OUR profile or pictures or videos or blogs in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of OUR privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended

My Ideal Person looking for outgoing and adventurous people must be attractive and willing to keep any activities discrete. open mind and assertive would be great.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of up4fun384's responses

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Watertown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 26, 1975 October 10, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: sales self
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B