unrated09 38 / F
Bronx, New York, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
unrated09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unrated09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,724 Active Members!*
unrated09 38/F
Bronx, New York
Will be in San Antonio mid April.. My big boys hit me up. I want to know if everything is really bigger..wink
I'm looking for a sexy couple and or single male for on going relationship.. must be open to almost anything .. love to watch and be watched ... with that said, I'm a bit shy but warm up very well with the right male or couple. I understand the site we are on, However !! It does not mean i do not Demand Respect so come correct..IF YOU DO NOT HAVE PICS... DO NOT HIT ME UP!! IF YOU CAN NOT CAM VERIFY ! DO NOT HIT ME UP!! IF YOUR PROFILE IS BLANK DO NOT HIT ME UP!! IF YOU ARE NOT INTO SEXY BBWs DO NOT HIT ME UP !! Do not waste my time and i will not waste yours be real and honest..D&D FREE..SAFE SEX A MOST AT ALL TIMES EVEN ORAL! I'm a BBW !! 5'6 280 40D That being said i don't have time to cure you CURIOSITY I NEED A REAL MAN AND OR CPL.... that can handle and know what they are doing.. single males if you are hung !! I want you.. have pic and ready to cam verify as i will not Meet and Greet without. and when i say be local i mean be local .. If you don't mind to travel ..cool but if i like it i want all the time..wink.

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

  • 38 / female
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 8, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: