unique4u1975 41 / M
"Live everyday like its your last!"
Cincinatti, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 29, 2005

To view all of
unique4u1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unique4u1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
enjcpl
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Hollywd12
Kentucky, United States
chabela1170
Ohio, United States
AskMe4SumFun
Ohio, United States
myplaytimex2
Kentucky, United States
OhioSweetnsexy78
Ohio, United States
April4U2use
Indiana, United States
Kycatsfan74
Ohio, United States
BrianBrie
Ohio, United States
 
Status
unique4u1975 41/M
Cincinatti, Ohio
Introduction
if your looking for an athletic, genuine, brutaly honost, established, hard working, and intelligent man then consider me. i like sports, cooking, dancing, and anything outdoors. my biggest turn on is hearing and feeling a woman have an orgasm. life is to short so enjoy it while you can. i am worth the risk!!! i travel all over ohio, west virginia, and kentucky for business.

LONGTERM???? well ultimately we are all looking for that special someone that we can't live without, but at this time if it happens then great but i am not sweating it. i want to find that person that even after 20 years i get goose bumps when they touch me.

SAFE SEX SHOULD BE THE ONLY SEX!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for genuine people. I don't sugar coat anything to waste your time and just hope for the same. I want us to have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like to meet someone for the first time and have an immediate connection that causes us to go spend the whole evening at a hotel.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, her climaxing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i am more into real people not celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of unique4u1975's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Cincinatti, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: distributing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None