unichill 38 / M
"Dare to be different"
gold coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2012

To view all of
unichill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unichill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,186,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
valou2669
Rhône Alpes, France
amatory_girl
Queensland, Australia
rm_jamilo1969
Christchurch, New Zealand
rm_susan694me
South Australia, Australia
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
xcited2fucku
Victoria, Australia
Cockhungrywife
Queensland, Australia
helpus66
Queensland, Australia
Us2luvmore69
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
unichill 38/M
gold coast, Queensland , Australia
No males please,i am 100% straight. Thank you.
Introduction
I have recently moved to the Gold Coast from Brisbane and i am looking for new friends for some naughty fun. I am well travelled,independent and have my own business. I am only interested in genuine and respectful women or couples,no bullshit please.

I know how to please and i can make you...

**Please note,i am not bi or gay so i am sorry i won't reply to messages asking me to give it a go,thanks**

My Ideal Person Someone sexy,clean and adventurous

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lionel Richie

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of unichill's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • gold coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1979
Travels to: Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: