uncutkid802 28 / M
"Just moved home!!"
bucks county, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2013

To view all of
uncutkid802's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uncutkid802's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,778,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XoTHEpussyCAToX
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
chocolatelibra89
Pennsylvania, United States
NaughtyTranny4U
Pennsylvania, United States
bigboobs12343428
Pennsylvania, United States
OldrMilf4YngMan
Pennsylvania, United States
yjasminphilly
Pennsylvania, United States
jennifer852008
Colorado, United States
 
Status
uncutkid802 28/M
bucks county, Pennsylvania
Looking to find someone to play with tomorrow. Message for details
Introduction
How's everyone doin? I just moved back into the area and looking for some friends. i'm a very easy going guy and open minded guy. I enjoy doing most things. I love going to the gym and training. I enjoy going on hikes and watching football, among other sports.

Sexually I love assplay, anything concerning the ass i am all about. Weather it be on me or you . I also love giving oral, I could spend hours between a womans legs. I'm willing to try anything one so do not be afraid to suggest something.

Well feel free to ask me anything I'm very open. Hopefully I'll be talking to some of you soon

My Ideal Person Anyone that's fun to be around, and positive about things. I'm sick of being around negative people. Looking for someone who is very sexual and has a high sex drive. Someone willing to try new things or at least be willing to try kinkier things. Dominant women are a huge turn on for me. If the are any dominatrixes out there please hit me up.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of uncutkid802's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • bucks county, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1989
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: