umfum62 55 / M
"Gentleman seeking fun ladies & couples south of Adelaide"
Inman Valley, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2011

To view all of
umfum62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view umfum62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,038,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
triosdiscretos
Distrito Federal, Mexico
juliettecuriosa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_marnieD65
California, United States
 
Status
umfum62 55/M
Inman Valley, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
I am an easy going guy living about 1 hour down south of Adelaide I am hoping to meet some open minded ladies or couples for fun. Not looking to do anything but enjoy the moment. I am open-minded, no baggage, free of any hang-ups and am looking to meet some new friends in my region.
Don't hesitate to get in contact as I can visit or host, and would love to see what is around in the area.

My Ideal Person Attractive and intelligent ladies or couple who want to explore their sexuality by experimentation and with open minds. I seek a lady or couple who can enjoy a drink, dinner and conversation as much as a night of unbridled lust and pleasure. Looking for a lady or couple who like to be pampered and knows how to have fun.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of umfum62's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Inman Valley, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1962
Hometown: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Aerospace Consultant
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: